You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Shoe Delivery for the SkateBoarding Practice to the Professional Future of the Extreme Games Thanks to the Steemit Community!

in #community6 years ago

eahh !! excellent action brother! it gives me So much joy to see this

Those shoes they wore were already turned shitt pff unbeliable

You know that in the whole month of March I was carrying out a shoe collection campaign to deliver them to the most needy and I have like 50 and a couple of saved pairs that are waiting to be delivered right now !! It will be a beautiful experience, 50 pairs are not given so easily hahaha I think it will take several days and I hope to tell about the experience here !!

continue with what you are doing bro and i hope God multiplies it <3

Resteemed!

Sort:  

Wow 50 pairs of Shoes! That sounds fantastic, the truth fills me with joy to know that little by little more people are supporting this type of projects that put the name of Steemit and its community in the highest part of the world, I have followed your work and it fills me with Pride to know that you are a Venezolano Brother who is leaving the name of our country in the highest, May God bless you my good friend. @malos10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81