You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It's Important To Connect With Other Steemians Across the Board...

in #community7 years ago

"Your minnow friends today will be your best whale friends tomorrow" !

I agree; that can definitely happen. This is a friendly place, generally speaking. People help each other, which is good!!

Sort:  

kenny :) ! its always awesome to hear from you. i've been shown some much love and support here its been incredible! you being one of my strongest motivators :) you believed in me from the start and it always helps me believe more in myself.

Yes! you are absolutely right :) i just got here and I am feeling so happy the environment is really friendly here !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48