WE ARE LOOKING TO HIRE YOUR STEEM POWER , DO YOU HAVE STEEM POWER AND WOULD DELEGATE ?

in #community7 years ago (edited)

STEEMPOWER.jpg

WE ARE LOOKING TO HIRE YOUR STEEM POWER , DO YOU HAVE STEEM POWER AND WOULD DELEGATE ?
WE ARE LOOKING FOR HIGH STEEM POWER HOLDERS TO RENT US YOUR STEEMPOWER ! PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT OR CONTACT ME ON STEEMSPEAK

STEEMPOWER.jpg

Sort:  

Guys, would 500 SP mean something for you? I'm analyzing the option to buy 500 - 100 SP.

what would you want in rental its not very much but it will all help

Yes what would you want for it ? On a weekly hire fee

do you have steem power ?

I don't know . I'm new here . you can explain it.

Hi Sorry friend I looked in your acc you don't have any steem power so this can't help you

how can I deposite steem power

you need to buy steem how much do you wanna buy ? if you put maybe 1 btc your vote is 1 dollar

and if I wanna put 0.1btc

Wow you post most nice @jimjam1210 good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47