You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make #introduceyourself great again! - An update on @welcoming!

in #community6 years ago

@theaustrianguy, I really love this project and initiative! In my opinnion, the introduce yourself section is a really cool part of Steemit, and helps to connect us - a community of strangers.

I also really like the statistic you posted about the number of users still active out of the first 50 you resteemed. That is fantastic! This is a really positive reinforcement to motivate people to stay active in the Steemit community, and to keep writing!

I'll definitely be following, and resteemed this so any followers can read, but what's even cooler is that I was browsing posts for inspiration on what to write about today. Even though I set up my account a while ago, I am fairly new to posting on Steemit, and I never wrote an #introduceyourself post. Needless to say, that's what I'll be writing tonight! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words man :) I will take my dog for a walk now and then look for intros again - is yours up yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16