You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifelong Friends and Community Building Is What Makes Steemit So Special and Different From Any Other Social Media Site 😊

in #community7 years ago

Absolutely spot on! @road2wisdom. Actually in any kind of a setup, only the genuine kind seem to last long & make their mark. I am completely with you that it should be all about making friends and not so much about making money. The money part will come on its own accord. My initial foray into steemit was the money aspect, I must admit. Well it certainly was an attraction but once on the platform I am quite drawn with the content & the variety of voices I hear every single day. I have not been active on any other platform so it is not for me to compare. But I like it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47