Post, Vote, Comment, ASK AND ANSWER QUESTIONS and Create Wealth - the STEEM/STEEMIT Mantra!

in #community6 years ago


Conversation is the goal! Commenting and the asking and answering of questions is a huge part of that. Remember, there's no such thing as a stupid question!

@johnz14 's comment earned him a 100% up-vote. I enjoyed the conversation - check it out. It's the first comment on my last blog!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mantra sounds good @brian-rhodes ! Following, voted & reestemed.

Let’s stay in touch. I’d love to see more of your blogs. A lot of re-steem’s. If I can be of help, let me know!

Nice! Generous! @brian-rhodes ! Resteemed.

Looking for your next blog!

In the same way for you!

I just saw your upvotes on some of my work on dlive. I wanted to take a second and thank you for your support. I have just seen your profile and I am extremely interested to learn more about you and from you, you have a lot of wisdom to share and that you for doing so on this platform.

Just trying to help out out steem ambassadors. Keep up the good work.

I must say that this is a wonderful subject matter sir @brian-rhodes. When the elderly speaks this way it means there is a wisdom they want to give out to the younger ones.

This must be prompted for this subject matter to have been raised by you sir. And i am glad the opportunity is given.

Here is my question sir;

What was your worst and best experiences growing up as a young man?

What was childhood like for you compared to what we have now in our present days?

Thank you.

I am me @brightfame

The best and worst experience - realizing I was gay. How did my childhood compare to today. It was so much simpler and time moved more slowly. We had little but all we needed. We were allowed to grow up, find our own way. Today, young men and women are imploding from pressures brought on by themselves, their peers and unprecedented world events unfolding in front of them. I don’t know how they cope and I guess, many can’t. It’s so sad.

Thanks alot for sharing your experience with me. One thing i always long for is to learn from the elders and know the way forward. This trends that moulded them gives me roadmap to where i am headed.

Salutations sir @brian-rhodes

I am me @brightfame

I’m following to catch some of your future posts! Keep at it!

Sure I will sir, it great to have you on my followers list. It is a great privilege.
Salutations sir..

Let's stay in touch!

Sure We will..

this is very interesting sir @brian-rhodes, your phrase could be a lesson for those who give stupid questions, i am continuing the struggle for #steemfilm on #Dtube, hopefully our day is fun

No such thing as a stupid question @hamidi103! You know what, I'd like to hear more about you and what you like?

I understand master @brian-rhodes, almost all the people in this world want a well-established income, I as part of the human want the same thing, hobby is talking about the desire to do daily activities, my hobby more tends in their less empowerment being able to raise someone from ignorance to being smart is my hobby, therefore I am very grateful to you @brian-rhodes who has awakened my motivated soul because of you,
IMG_20170223_200410.jpg

So tell me what you talk about when you sit together like in the picture?

I apologize in advance sir @brian-rhodes, my inner bond has been established with you, in fact I am very ashamed of you sir @brian-rhodes, every time I make a comment and almost every post I visit with bring upvote whose value is very influential for My income, I would love to do the same to you, but I do not have power or #steem-power, I feel ashamed of you masters @brian-rhodes, if I had a little #steem-dollars I would hire a delegate to repay good lord @brian-rhodes, maybe people judge my comment is a foolish act, but my morale spirit forces me to be grateful to the person who has raised me lord @brian-rhodes, one thing I am very much surprised from the lord @brian-rhodes , why do not you ever do #upvote for your own posts ..?

Hamidi, it’s not about up-votes. It’s about talking to each other about the things that matter and the things that we can help each other with. So, just tell us what you and your friends talk about and what it’s like to live in your world.

thank you Mr. @brian-rhodes on advice, I have some confidence with this platform, roomates you say it is right, but I also want to share the US a form of gratitude me to Mr. @brian-rhodes on his goodness for this, for me to live in the world most important thing is communication links successful I wake up with your particular, and generally I want my life in the world in order to make the role of useful for others, my life may differ with people who many forward the theory of political economy, but I different, I as the graduate social have social roles to help each other, it is an operating system right brain my invited to do the social

Always good to help others.

Wow! Your humility and sincerity baffles me. I am glad i have been able to meet wonderful people here. I look forward to have wonderful moment here with sir @brian-rhodes and if possible someday a face to face meet up.

Sir @brian-rhodes I am also sorry i have not been able to upvote your works and comment because of low voting power.

Thanks alot.. You are appreciated always.

it was one of my work plans in raising them from the downturn, the discussions I discussed at the time, from empowering their economies to introducing new products that enabled them to participate in improving their economies, to date I am still welcomed warm by them in the empowerment for all of them, I also have a schedule in this week to socialize the economic empowerment of the poor so they can rise from their poverty.

Do you speak to them directly?

every time I socialization I speak directly and Ngan them, and they are welcomed me with enthusiasm, future I will again in a way more perfect

i agree with you @brian-rhodes. i even made i post entitle "secret weapon in steemit" i mean comment is the secret weapon. Communication is the key success of a community.

You’ve got it. It’s all about conversation, comments and questions. I see you’re a ‘free writer’. Is that like bleed poetry, a stream of consciousness?

no @brian-rhodes. i mean i write everything not specific. some people focus on write poetry or science or health etc. but i, i'm free. i can write everything i love.

Write everything you love, yes. But from that writing comes conversation response to what you write. We learn from those around us. Writing is not a one-way street, in my opinion.

you are right @brian-rhodes writing is not the only way on this platform. but for now i focusing on writing. thank you for your respon i appreciate it.

Let's keep in touch.

ok. nice to hear that and thank you.

Hey Brian! you seem like a steemit power user. Any chance you'd like to try our new cross platform mobile app? We've added things missing from steemit like push notifications, user mentions, and chatting with other users. We’re also giving away free STEEM if you invite new users to the app. You can download the app here for iOS:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vapor-a-steem-app/id1359525246

or here for Android:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vapor

We're always looking ways to improve the app, so if you have any feedback we'd love to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16