An Update on How To Contribute to Binky

in #community6 years ago

I've updated my website to make it easier to contribute, since some of you have been asking about it. Several of you have either commented on YouTube or Steemit regarding being able to make contributions more easily. Therefore, I’ve updated my links and created a page where you can access it all in one place.

And for those of you who are discovering Binky for the first time, and you enjoy gaming and gameplay content, alternative healing and discussions about abuse, or blogs of various topics and fiction/fan-fiction writing, then have a look around and perhaps subscribe. I’ll provide all the links below.

Thank you again everyone! It truly feels a blessing to know many of you wish to contribute and support me, be it through donations or a simple upvote on Steemit. I truly am grateful!

How To Contribute to Binky Productions and Binky Ink: https://binkyproductions.wordpress.com/about/howtocontribute/

BinkyProd Banner v10.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82