Love-An All Rounder... Steemit Awaits you.

in #community-growth7 years ago (edited)

20180124_015140.jpg
Art by Love

Love is hard-working, creative and accommodating, quiet and calm. Love does not talk much yet does much. Love in one word has everything and am bringing Love on steemit.

Well love is literally a wonderful feeling and what everyone wants to talk about but today I am not talking about the feeling. I am talking about someone who is called love and loves what he does.

Love is a student and an art student at that. I met him in a transit busy with his Instagram and Facebook and all of that almost all through tge journey. Meanwhile I was responding to comments from my previous post on There is no excuse not to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Out of curiosity I asked him if he knows steemit, he said yes. Then if he has joined he said no because no one has been able to put him through.

Love is an artist, a dancer, designer, performer and creative mind. I told him about Dtube and Zappl as well using the opportunity to practice the intention of the post. I told him he could be earning on Dtube for uploading his videos.

I watched all his performances and more drawings.
20180124_015224.jpg

Art by Love; he loves to paint about children, refugees and Africa.

The most interesting but heartbreaking part was Love telling me how they organise shows and perform but would be given half payment without being appreciated. According to him, he said it takes them time and energy to make and upload these vidoes but does not get recognised at all. This to them was a way of getting big artists to notice them and maybe give them dance contracts- but to no avail.

I felt really bad and sorry for him at the same time but the best gift I felt I could offer was the steemit news. I have told him to tell his friends to register on steemit and use all the tools they can to earn and feel appreciated and happy.

Conclusion.

I saw the passion Love has for dance and art in general, I listened to him talk about his dreams, his strenght and what he can do and so I helped him channel all of that together to the blockchain so that he can be doing his passion and still earn while living his dreams.

Love is currently signing up on steemit and waiting for his password to be given to him. His friends too are coming on board. I believe steemit is waiting to see Love and his dance members soon.

I saw the pain of doing what one love and not being appreciate through the way Love spoke, he inspired this post and I have decided that he would be receiving the fruit from this post payout as well.

Just like Love there are some young people out there that needs to be directed to be happy, like I mentioned in my previous post; if you are inviting people on here, try to know their strenght and passion at every level so that they could add more value here doing what they love and at the same time get appreciated on their area of speciality. With this approach steemit will never be forgotten go the opportunate it gives for young ones to pursue their passion.

Kindly upvote and resteem this post so that Love and his friends will know that they would be well appreciated better here on steemit. I also think that this is a way of bringing up this young talents and inspire the ones already on the platform to utilize their gifts and not be discouraged about anything; I believe steemit is ready to accommodate these talents and things could only get better.

Watch one of his video depicting the Nigeria-African art through dance.

Disclaimer: All the art you see here are not my work but that of a young and talented Nigerian called Love. A tangible liquid cash from this post would be sent to him and his crew in fiat as I promised him.

This is my way of helping young talents and promoting steemit. I want each one of us to do this more so that the world we live in could be better and steemit would even grow more than it has grown.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for helping and not letting those talents of love go unappreciated.

By the way, you invited a friend of mine, my roomie during NYSC to Steemit. So I know you are working hard for the community offline as you are doing online.

Keep up the good work.

Oh really? Wow it's a small world. Am glad to see you here as well. Steem on dear one.

MESSAGE TO LOVE!

Tell Love that Steemit and Steemians await him...
Tell Love his pictures are qualified for nominations...
Tell Love his 1 minute 14 seconds video is enchanting...
Tell Love we will support him through his Steemit journey...
Tell Love this is one platform where he can learn and earn...
Tell Love Steemit awaits him...

This is so touchy. Thank you very much. You are awesome.

Lovely deed. I hope he takes the info seriously. I took mine seriously and I'm steeming on. I follow in your footsteps to invite as many as will come. Thanks gloglo.

Am hoping he would. I am gojng to try my best to encourage them as I know how. Thank you very much and am glad you are taking here seriously.

Keep being there for us dear.

Keep being there for us dear.

The pleasure is all mine... am glad.

Lovely community-growth..
I like this post..👌

Thank you.

He should get on here and get his blog rolling.

Hahaha... he will. Thank you.

Am in love.....

Love is hard-working, creative and accommodating, quiet and calm. Love does not talk much yet does much. Love in one word has everything and am bringing Love on steemit.

These are strong words, from a strong African woman.
I am Africa. This work has been upvoted and resteemed

steem-africa.png

Thank you... We are one.

#AFRICAUNITY
This is really lovely.We have to show the whole world that there is love radiating in Africa.What an awesome way to showcase Africa.I love this

Africa is rich and everything therein is beautiful. Thank you very much.

Love really loves what he's doing with passion...

Yes he does... that piqued my interest in the first place. Thank you so much.

Wonderful post....
Nice photo....
I can't wait to welcome love and learn from what she have to offer

Am sure it would be a wonderful opportunity for him. Thank you much much.

Wawu! I love those art works. Tell him to come in fast.

Thank you so much... on his way here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82