You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman VS. Superman, In Depth Comparison and Guide from a D.C. Comics Super-Fan

in #comics8 years ago

Thank you :)

Do you have any recommendations for me as a noobie to Steemit? Are there any ways to promote my post that I should be aware of? I just found out about this today. Thanks again for reading!

Sort:  

Just keep doing what you did. Maybe check out @lordvader . Steemit likes this type of humor. Glad I recommended your post for SteemTrail. Great job!

Thanks, I will!

Hey no problem! Yes yes all kinds of things I can recommend, as you can probably already tell Original Content will do best!

Other then that, I find commenting on people's posts with original content that is really what I meant and not just random posting tends to draw attention to myself, and the ones I am talking to.

Negativity is usually met with an insane about of unpopularity, even for "whales" (high power/worth accounts).

Other then that my friend, I suggest you follow people that bring you good content, and just post and have fun.

The easiest way to make money is to forget about the money and just have fun, this has brought me success all throughout life, and yes even here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47