Sort:  

I'm just testing out the finallycomments.com system of embedding my Steem based comments and voting as a SteemConnect enabled widget in any website! Fantastic!

(I'll be upvoting this for visibility, testing, and because I believe Finally Comments gets a cut of the rewards to help with their funding!)

What a troubled fellow :)

Love seeing the influx of comic / graphic novel artists to Steemit.

Thanks so much! And thanks for everything you’ve been doing with #steem-cartoon. This is the first time I’ve used the tag as I just discovered it this week. #steem-cartoon and #trialbycomics are most certainly the epicenters of fun Illustration on Steem right now!

you should use it more often. It gives you good visibility as a community. A few artists has been identified and rewarded. I guess that is what this community is about, to make sure the deserving ones get what they should be getting.

I certainly will, and also do my best to support others that do. I’ve always used #comics but it’s unfortunately become home to a lot of memes or cut & paste sharing of unoriginal work. #steem-cartoon and the folks you’ve brought to it are a fresh feed of creatives that’s incredibly exciting!

I sure will use that tag too. Using the #comics tag seems to give you no visibility at all anymore.

Just changed it for this weeks page...

Great to see an awesome work from ya... will try our best to support #steem-cartoon community... cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10