Sort:  

Ha Ha this is hilarious 😂! He looks like Crocodile Dundee, He even sounds like Him. Did he throw a boomerang? Hey by the way you changed your user name picture didn’t you, I really like it! Is that your own character sketch? Blessings to you and I pray your having a great New Year friend, great comic very funny❣️

That there is Dingo Jack, and he is trying to eat Java to gain his power. I just realized that Java Jaguar doesn't have the navigation buttons so you can't go back a strip. I also should probably remember to include Java's homepage (http://javajaguar.com) on each post... I'm closing in on issue #100! Thanks for the praise @lildebbiecakes and Happy New Year to you! Oh, and the new icon is just my webcam photo that I cartoonified at some website somewhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85