Spiderman VS Mysterio

in #comics6 years ago

0e5ce56c-1674-452e-8cc0-d7c89db1a184.jpeg


This is my first @steepshot post. I have been sharing some of my action figure pictures and 3d printed actionfigure accessories on IG and FB (I know I know. steemit4ever). I am going to be linking my steepshot acct in both of those places to try and help build the very lacking comics community here. Steepshot will be my way of evangelizing the STEEM blockchain to other content creators. As a note I should let you all know that I am going to be using this app a bit more and writing longform posts less. I have been focusing on 3d printing, painting, and selling weapons and whatnot for 1:12 scale action figures. It has been extremely challenging but I have gotten a lot of interest and could be very profitable.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You had me at Mysterio.

Its crazy how much this fig has gone up in value. I have a hard time finding anything but prowler from that wave. I need spidey noir and lasher... Im gonna complete this BAF

hahaha well keep it up! ill follow u:) this is unique for sure

Excellent toy comic action scene! Keep them coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19