You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speculating on Gotham's Batwoman

in #comics5 years ago

awesome! I just put down 2 bids for # 11 for $15 max, hoping to get a snag. No idea if it pays off, but if the show takes off, it could be a nice little investment. I think anything Bat related is a good investment, if we can get it cheap and reasonable. for $20, you got a deal, me thinks

Sort:  

I sure think so, as long as there are no condition surprises... but the photos all looked VF+. I’d keep your eye out for lots like that, sellers & searchers seem to overlook the hot books in them sometimes.

that's a good idea - thanks for the advice. Nice grab for that price. There may be some other key characters/events in that series too that I'm not aware of.

My next big move I think is to grab Teen Titans 12; I think that the Batman Who Laughs should continue to keep going up too. Of course I was foolish to not grab it for cover price, but I think it should continue to go up over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73