I'm back

in #comics5 years ago

Heya Steemit! I have been away for a month now, I'm doing fine don't worry I just can't post that much because I have been reading a lot manga. Here's what I made for my comeback here.

backpabel copy.png

backpabel copy1.png

Tried doing a new art style which was based from Adventure Time. Its not like I will dispose my old art style the one with the Chibiwin and the normal one, just gonna try out this new one and see how far I can go with this. I like the styles that I have been using including this new one, I will probably make a crossover or whatever comes to mind with all I can.

I got addicted to reading manga again because of this phone app called MangaRock, it stores up all the manga that you want to read and it also has this awesome feature which allows you to download up to three manga, cool right? Thanks to my sister I can now download and read without interruption like slow internet. I will update every now and then, if you guys have any manga recommendation I would love to read them. Thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

wleci=ome back!

Hiii!!! How are you??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28