Kind Comics

in #comics7 years ago

Silly_Daddy_Comics_Chiappetta_Family.jpg
Comics and outdoor lovers, please enjoy a draft page from the upcoming Silly Daddy Forever comic book.

The book is now almost 200 pages long, and counting. The final version of this particular comics page will be all hand-lettered, which I prefer to computer typefaces. This comic is part of a larger story that is featured in the comic book. It's called "Tribe of Mercy." My hope is that it will warm the hearts of all its readers. Perhaps that will be you!

The ink brush sketch from this landscape scene was drawn onsite at Descanso Gardens by the Boddy House in California. Upon reading this comic, I am sure all will understand how I hope to return there and more thoroughly enjoy it some day. Parents, I know you know what I am talking about.

Sort:  

okay.png

So, so very true. Well said! And beautiful art!

That does sounds great ,will be waiting though :)

this is truly awesome great work !!

wow very nicely made i loved it :)

i enjoyed this draft page thanks for sharing here :)

wonderful work done that's looks excellent : )

it is going to be great :)

I like the shades in the ground 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98