ComicBooks & Video Games and Reviews COME CHECK IT OUT!!!

in #comics8 years ago

*SIDEQUEST REVIEWS *

A youtube channel with a focus on replay/re-reader value on comics games and novels.
Shout out to my Brother on his youtube channel. Post wil be edited with a additional shoutout when he makes a account to promote his channel here on STEEM.

Hey, check out the opening cinematic for my brothers new series, COMICS LAMAR, where he reviews the top comic books & novels available to readers like you!
Series debut coming soon, so be sure to subscribe at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCp93rvJoYbVFaE5szq96Tng
@SojiSideQuest Debonair Prince Productions

And yes I have sent my Bro a link to SteemIt, posted this with his permission and hope to see him on this platform soon. As I mentioned in another post, I am really looking forward to the day we get tube or streaming sites that support blockchain tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39