You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Winner Is....

in #comiccon7 years ago

Thank you! I chose the boots for their comfort as I would be walking around a lot and I think I superhero with some sense would not be wanting to run around in heels lol Fishnet stockings are pretty comfortable, being that I used to be a burlesque entertainer and I am in the "vintage lifestyle scene" I wear them often and they are not as constricting as regular pantyhose. 👠
As long as I am a superhero to my son who is in college, the animals I've rescued and I feel sexy for myself and my husband thinks I am then that makes me happy ☺️ So yes! I feel like a sexy superhero on the daily haha
I'm going to get check out your drinking game now! Thanks for stopping by :)

Sort:  

Supermom - Cool! Well you look great and I love your drink suggestions! They are swell and I like what I am reading from these 2 users already. So thanks for introducing me to some good content.

Aww thank you! I am so glad you enjoy the blogger's post I used for the drink orders! Such a clever idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86