You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cases of Loot Can Help Beat a "Case of the Mondays"

in #comiccollecting6 years ago

Happy to find out about Previews. I'll be checking it out. The best comic I've read recently is Unwritten. Really original. Its subject matter is the importance of stories and how they shape our lives.

Sort:  

Is that the Vertigo comic by Mike Carey or is there a different one? I’ll add it to my long “to read” list! Sounds great and it’s been on my radar a while. I got to meet the artist who did many of the covers , Yuko Shimizu, at a museum exhibit and have followed her work since.

Yeah that's it! Nice. She's super talented. I actually came across it by reading my favorite blogger. Here's the link to that article if you're interested http://www.unemployednegativity.com/2012/03/meta-fiction-comic-book-politics-and.html .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82