B.C. stands for BlockChain! (May 07, 2017) – Best Wallet

in #comic7 years ago

IT, blockchain, decentralized cryptocurrencies version of B.C. comic by Johnny Hart.

This episode is dedicated to our @ramta, for his generous support to this comic and his wonderful explanation why Steemit Wallet is by far the best wallet ever created!



img

Drawings: B.C. Team, Text: @lighteye




img


Sort:  

Dear @lighteye

I know you only here on Steemit, so to get this comic (tears in my eyes) I do not know what to say.
So I will have to get my grip together and tell the audience that your comic BC IS 4 BLOCKCHAIN - is one of the things I am looking for every day. I was missing it for some days and today it is back.

When I was a little kid (I am old now) It was comics like this in the newspaper that came to my father every day and I loved them. When I asked my father for the newspaper he folded it and gave it to me with the comics ready for me.

To find a good comic like BC IS 4 BLOCKCHAIN - here on Steemit was like comic childhood heaven coming back.

So I want to say to you from my heart

To the rest of the Steemians
if you can not find it every day. But do not forget to look for it.

Let us all give Mr. @lighteye a big applause:

My dear @ramta, you should know that you and @barbro have saved this comic. I was close to decision to quit with it, but you two have supported it in the critical moment, and it survived 😊 May I ask what is the connection between you and @barbro, because I would have to think for another dedication 😊

Thank you both, very, very much!

Hello @lighteye

Yes you may, today @Barbro and I are the best of friends. Earlier we was living together for 9 years. That is the reason we sometimes here on Steemit say " @ramta headquarter ". She is a cat lover and everybody love her. She is that kind of person that want other people to live their life to the fullest of their potential and support them if they let her.

@Barbro the cat lover


(It is not her in the picture)

Here is one dedicated to @barbro, @ramta. Hope she'll like it :)

Pet Cat

A cat lover? Thanks @ramta for that info, it will be useful in rethinking the comic 😊

Yuuuuugeee 😂😂😂

Thank you @ladyjas 😊

Lovely post. Love #rampta's submissions.
Thanks both for the comic collection....

My last vote for the day goes to @lighteye's post here.

ch @globocop

Thank you very much for your support @globocop

Followed ! 👌🏻

hmm well no it's not the best wallet at all.

funny comics nonetheless, following you now.

Follow @ramta’s link and state your arguments. He is rewarding people who has facts. Thank you for your support @cryptohazard

Like it. Hi I was wondering if you can help me promote one of my posts. Can you resteem https://steemit.com/art/@thecritic/bob-ross-winter-night#comments
It is a bob ross video i like his art but i don't get very much traffic. Well thanks

RIP Bob Ross

Thanks for your support. 😉

My dear @ramta, you should know that you and @barbro have saved this comic. I was close to decision to quit with it, but you two have supported it in the critical moment, and it survived 😊 May I ask what is the connection between you and @barbro, because I would have to think for another dedication 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01