You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the Local Part 1 .

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Great post, as always. Speaking of pubs, few days ago I stumbled upon this video on YT. In fact, I don't even know what's funnier, the video or the comments. Now after reading your post I feel that I have to do my research on Irish pub culture)

Sort:  

Peep peeps 😂😂😂😂. Jesus itvwas a bit rough alright . British pubs are a lot less friendly than Irish ones. You will love this video by the way (British pub) .

Thank you for sharing the video. It was funny in a good way. Glad they didn't start a fight and shook hands. I wonder what would happen if this prank was played on somebody in the Peep Peeps Bar)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84