Spot The Productivity Line • Comedy Open Mic #36 ·1·

sketch-1540649769503.png

Look closely, you'll observe I've made the productivity line curve upwards with a positive slope at x=6.2, straight to the top at y=8.9

What, c'mon. What do you mean you don't get it.
Ask @traf to solve this math bit then.

Although I must admit, I just very well may have used a slightly thinner brush size to plot it.
Too thin perhaps.

Hair-like.

Almost, nonexistent.

Imaginary-numbers range.

About the amount of influence my current SP gives me on Steemit.

The time it took Dlive to jump ship.

@traf's eyes.

Thickness of my wallet.

Chances of SMT being out in first quarter of 2019.

Number of times @diebitch called her mom this month.

Or this year.

The number of digits in the tenths place of this post's payout.

Probability of people I nominate making an entry.

1 ÷ quantity of @amirtheawesome1's posts that get curied

@dj123's blog.

@idikuci's sense of humor.

My will to continue.

Did you find it yet?

Sort:  

Hi sharanaithal,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

You forgot to multiply it by pi

Too late. Ate it.

It's okay. Not many pigs I've seen can read charts.

But they make amazing musicians though, you should try that field. :P

Almost, nonexistent.

Hoooly crap! @sharanaithal.

I think I'm gonna have to invoke to cheetah & steemcleaners to flag you out right away. Because with this funny post of yours, you clearly & shamelessly are plagiarizing my lame Productivity Line, the same rickety number of digits in the tenths place that use to get my posts and the same poor engagement, comments and piteous results with which I always end up in my hilarious articles too.

¡So go prepare for the beating!

PS. Btw, I also believe that @idikuci has his/her sense of humor well hidden deeply within the hairpin of his fingers. };)

Cheers!! :)

You almost gave me a heart attack. So I guess it's fair if we skip the beating.

I know what a hairpin is. I know what fingers are.
But fingers have hairpins, now that, that shows I know nothing about life.

Btw don't bother telling cheetah. That cat wouldn't even come here to take a shit. And steemcleaners consider this place their dumpyard.

Also, long time no see Mr./Mrs./Thing complicated-English-writing person!

Maths jokes are the hardest... math's the hardest...it's hard... it's like life

Asian continent disagrees

Hehehe...life easier there

If only disappointed asian parents were fictional.

You must have been observing my daily routine to make this chart. Hmm. 😷

Ah you're right, forgot to credit the source to your profile.

Shit, I hear @steemcleaners' vacuum cleaner approaching.

I nominate, man I'm running out of people, hey random people @heyimsnuffles and @hanen why don't you guys join in on the fun? :D

Congratulations @sharanaithal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.
You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Eyy you're back!
At least tell me you liked my post yo.

Congratulations @sharanaithal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

BUT DID YOU LIKE MY POST THO?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85