You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter To Help Save My Friend From Steem Monster Addiction - @ComedyOpenMic - Round 23 Contest 2nd entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

hahaha Dave, this is hilarious :) Hot dog vendor in a woman's prison and Skinny Bula just killed me :)

You're the second person to nominate me, so I guess I've got to come up with something better than my pussy now. How on earth am I supposed to do that??!!

Sort:  

I thought you might get a kick out of my twisted humor! (since you have a dirty mind) :P ... Well I'm not sure you can find something better than your pussy, but you should give it a try ;)

It's a hard one to beat Dave :)

@lynncoyle1 hahaha... I"m sure it is.... lol, great comeback!

haha thanks! Thought you'd get it :)

I did.... great minds, remember ;)

I don't know but will definitely be waiting to see what could possibly top your pussy. I was the lucky nominee victim last week. If I can can pull it off you should be a shoe in.

haha @headchange, thanks for the vote of confidence, but as of yet, I haven't been able to come up with some better. Such pressure!😅

Well next round is starting up. You got time to think of something funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73