You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter To Help Save My Friend From Steem Monster Addiction - @ComedyOpenMic - Round 23 Contest 2nd entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hah @davemccoy that was really cool smart and fun)) I wish @cryptkeeper17 the soonest recovery, but according to your story and the whole picture of decease it seems more probable for steemmonsters team to make prison hot-dog seller fire elemental character card sooner than your friend will quit his addiction.
Can I somehow vote for your entry?

Sort:  

lol... I will get with @aggroed and @yabapmatt and see if they want to do that... You are right, it might just be easier to make a new card than fix @cryptkeeper17... He's pretty far gone at this point anyways :P

and thank you for the offer to vote on my entry, I really don't know how that works... But I'm glad you liked it, that is actually all the vote I need :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70