You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 22 - Winners' post

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Thank you guys and gals for putting on such a great competition. I get a lot of fun out of it. Other than these great competitions, do you mind if I ask what else you are doing as a witness? I am about to give you my vote, but was just wondering what else do you support Or are doing to better our lives here. Regardless, I love your competition! And I am going to do the biggest joke that exists in the world today!

Sort:  

What we're currently doing, other than the Spanish and English contests.

  • Promote Comedy Open Mic and Steemit on Reddit.com
  • We're building a new front end for the steem blockchain focusing on comedy
  • We connect with a number of communities and provide an avenue for content creation.

We have a few other things we're doing as a community witness but we are, for now, keeping the information only with the community members on discord so as to not over promise and under deliver.

idi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05