Draw me like one of your French girls - Comedy Open Mic Round 19

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


SRC

Play your cards right and I may just eat your nuts...

Ok so just to be clear, the above is a funny joke. It is funny for many reasons but the top reason is that the squirrel is cute and you can easily tell it's a loose squirrel working her way through college by selling used paper underwear on the roadside to passing motorists on their way to a chocolate fudge party.

Surprisingly I don't have a link to urban dictionary that reveals that chocolate fudge party is some kind of a sexual position or act that involves a donkey, 3 midgets, an albino giraffe and green lettuce leaves to be used as lubricant. But that's enough about me, let me get off my high horse


SRC

Now I'm not Jerr Bear but I try to be as accommodating as I can. I will always welcome guests in my house with open arms and provide them with a warm place to sit.


SRC

Sort:  

@bobaphet com see this!

hahahaha I see, you have to go the easy way.

It's always easy to have fun.

I do not think it's very nice for a squirrel to eat your nuts

At least someone is eating them.

go slowly and slowly

Squirrels are not cute. They are murderous psychopathic killers bent on the destruction of all humanity. Why will nobody listen to me? We're doomed I tell ya. DOOOOMED.

Hey, I have a healthy fear of anything that can hold two nuts in their mouth, take one out and crack it open. but ahh... they're so little

You got a 7.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @idikuci!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What a warm place lol

Nice shitter. Does it give reacharounds?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28