You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Your Words

Hey, @sharanaithal.

Just getting to this. Were you telling me I needed to put the Comedy Open Mic Round # in the title for this one, or is this a future reference deal?

Seems like I keep running afoul of rules with y'all. :)

Thanks for the thanks in Japanese. Are you from there? My son spent two years around Tokyo.

re: combining and mingling

Not sure if you're being funny or actually psychoanalyzing me. :) Not sure how you got from what I wrote about our crossword bumblers to me, but it does kind of fit. I mean, I can be really good at combining and mingling if I try, it just takes more effort than I care to put into it or maintain.

Not a whole lot of fights from it yet. :)

Sort:  

No nooo!
It was supposed to go along with the story lol.
'You' as in, the general you.

I'm currently learning Japanese, from India. One of my wish is to stay in Japan though, preferably for 3 years.
How'd he find the place to be, btw?

Yep, gotta put the Comedy Open Mic thing in this one and even in every future entry's title.
It's just one of the rules.

Thanks for participating! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47