Comedy Open Mic Round 16 - Entry 1 - Middle Child Middle Finger

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hey guys, here is my Comedy Open Mic Round 16 Entry 1, this week i nominate @apkdl and @ruthlessnerd to join this week.

I have two siblings two brothers one older and one younger i am the middle child, when i grew up i was told a had middle child syndrome by a few teachers at school and even my parents, when I asked them what the F they were talking about they told me the middle child could often be resentful and bitter i told them they didnt know what they were talking about and to go Fu%k themselves, they told me i had a chip on my shoulder i told them that they were just out to get me, they told me i was acting out to get attention i asked them to buy me a 6 pack. Now that i think back all these amateur psychologists had no idea what they are talking about, anyways i better finish up now my wifi is cutting out its terrible here in jail!

Sort:  

Haha, Steemit, in jail! Classic!

hardship builds character, don't drop the soap

Lol some places use shower gel because they like them smelling nice and it has lubricating benefits too.

such wisdom from the @bellasyde! should keep @foles09 from becoming a manwich

blink once for cigarettes and twice for a shiv. What do you want us to bring?

Thanks for your post. I am also a middle child in the middle cell.

So you will be used to sharing a room when it gets overcrowded!

blink once for cigarettes and twice for a shiv. What do you want us to bring?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85