Bob the "WhaleBot-Hunter" | Comedyopenmic Round 13 | Entry No.2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

20180515_211829.jpg

Meet Bob,

Bob is a hunter. He doesn't hunt for birds like most cats do, but he hunts for whales!
Actually he's more of a fish-lover, but he heard a lot of stories about some strange thing known by the name of "WhaleBot" threatening all his servants to eat them if they don't shut up!

He's heard many servants talking to each other about this so called "WhaleBot" (what kind of a stupid name is that anyways?) and Bob is sick and tired of this thing threatening his people.
So one day Bob decided to hunt him down, it shouldn't be that hard, right? He asked for a picture and when he saw what "WhaleBot" looks like, he couldn't stop laughing. Look, I will show you his profile picture:

download.png
image source

I mean, come on people! Are you really that chicken shit that you think this thing will eat y'all ? Damn, I thought I had brave servants, but I guess they really need me here. So I decided to help them, that's the least I can do...
I sat down in my garden to look out for this strange blue creature, and I waited and waited. But nothing happened! He never showed up..

So when my servants were sleeping, I logged in at Discord in the @alldutch channel, and decided to arrange this contest, I said: "I'll give an 100% upvote to the one that let's me know the exact location of "WhaleBot" and hoped this would motivate them to help me out here. All of the sudden he showed up! He threatened to eat me too! The nerve this guy has, damn he really got some big cojones ! Who does he think he is? Now it's war, you ugly thing!

Within a few minutes I received several personal messages in the mailbox, of servants telling me they saw "WhaleBot" in Lake Balaton today. I got super excited, because I was planning to go on a holiday to lake Balaton anyway, so I packed my suitcase and off I went. I walked and I walked, I even catched a train, because I heard people saying the train is much faster. In the train I slept a bit, and enjoyed some real nice servants petting me to a state of total relaxation. I should do this more often!

windsurfing-1586675_960_720.jpg
Image source

When I arrived, I could not believe how pretty this lake was, all these servants were having fun there. Most of them were windsurfing, I even took a picture. Because of course I did not forget to take my servant's camera with me!
Soon after I arrived I saw all these servants running out the water screaming and yelling: "He's here! WhaleBot is here! Run for your life, he'll eat ya!" I decided it's enough, this cheeky bastard needs to be taught a serious lesson!

So I put on my swim shorts, and I screamed as loud as I could: "WhaleBot, come here let's finish this once and for all!" And there he was, coming out of the water, I saw him coming from miles away, he looked very bad-ass, but he wasn't going to scare me! You mess with my servants, you mess with me! As soon as he was close enough, I jumped on top of him, and started to scratch him... "Aww what a nice feeling finally, I got this bastard!" He started bleeding, and the water turned red.

My crowd was cheering from the beach, and saying things like: "We love you Bob, go Bob, get WhaleBot, save us, you are our hero!" This even got me more excited, because they promised to pet me all day long if I would help them get rid of this thing. And so I did, "WhaleBot" sank to the bottom of Lake Balaton, and I happily got out of the water.

party-1458869_960_720.png
Image source

This is what I saw, a crowd full of servants, calling me their hero! Wow, I really love my life! I've decided to start a new career as a Whale-Hunter.. I will keep sharing my stories with you lovely servants... So you whales better watch out, or I'll .... Oh shoot, did WhaleBot infect me with a virus or something??? I hope I won't turn into a violent WhaleBot myself! To be continued....
Much Love.. Bob


This round I nominate @woodzi and @bifilarcoil to join the fun. And @bifilarcoil I expect you to show up this time, this is your second call.. don't be rude, dude :) I heard this unbelievable thing a minute ago, that made me nominate @lost108 too. He has never heard of @comedyopenmic ... He must be living under a rock! You are soooo nominated Lost!

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

anouk1.gif

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

Sort:  

Meow!

Prrrt prrrrrt

Woof

Meow!!!

I see a series coming up about "Bob the Mega Cat".

hehe that sounds like a HUGE kitten

I think you might be right!

You're my hero, Bob. Looking forward to hearing more of your whale hunting adventures.

He just loves all these servants calling him a hero.. he's almost walking next to his shoes after one day of fame.. He will be happy to share more whale hunting adventures..

Whahahahaha What a story!!!

He's a hero to us servants... The fear that WhaleBot was spreading on discord.. we finallt feel safe again!

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww.............................!
Bob, the whalebot hunter........ Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy, hip hip hurray!!!
He is cute, and very handsome! - Lol... Tell him, he's my hero too!! 😺😽

His answer was like: Prrt prrt meow :)

someone must stand brave and face the mouths of these whales. power be to you! may you bring home many whale tongues as trophies.

Oh yes, that would be awesome having all these trophies on the chimney ! Bob's the best!

haha goeie COM-post!!

Bob moet wel oppassen voor z'n tandjes met dat ding.

plies apollegaaise vur mien broken ingurliesh.

Thanks :) I accept your appololieshies

Hello anouk.nox!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice cat! He is hunter))

Oh yes he is!

You must thank your cat.

I gave him some extra love ;) It's my friends cat ... Bob is cool I love him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33