You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedian Appreciation Week - Day #1 @thewisesloth 🔺🔺 @themadgoat (Win 5 SBD - find out how inside) #comedymeetart

in #comedy7 years ago

Sorry princess, I'm the only entry and I chose your brother. I know it's a dick move, but I thought you'd appreciate the humour in picking the absent one.

Sort:  

Plan to end this week out with his portrait piece and he is mentioned in each contest post.... Sooo I feel like princess is being paid attention to... >.< at the very least. I am not massaging his toes though... I don't care how many menu combo meals I can get off the old takeout order.

Tangent note If you want two women at the same time goat you gotta get a wrangling swinger partner, my friend. An aspect of me that the old husband really appreciates- yo.

Respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81