You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen and the Cube - Sunday Funday with a Dash of Philosophy

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

Hey @lilygolightly, nice light look at the current condition of much of humanity. I really like the images you selected, and the video illustrates the point extremely well. Ummm, just a word of advice though - I'm pretty certain this will come up at some stage, so I'm bringing it up now. It's to do with attributing source references to external supporting materials, and it is one of the points crucial for a post to be considered "quality" on Steemit. Non-referencing is frowned upon by the etiquette police! ..check out this guide (half-way down, section 'credit') by @joecxt. I have thought about whether I ought to point this out to you or not, and I am doing so because I noticed it, and to ignore mentioning it to you would do all of us (you, me, steemit) a disservice IMHO. Thanks for listening lily :)

Sort:  

Hello there my Scottish friend! Nice to see you and I really appreciate your constructive positive comments!

As you know I usually do cite my sources but today I was pushed for time and wanted to get the post "out there" and totally forgot to give the credits. I will edit it later when I am not rushing around like a crazy woman!! Hope all good in bargeland and thanks again for the reminder⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91