Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round Seventeen Result: Gorilla is Victorious!

in #comedy6 years ago

The chimp was clever, but not clever enough. The raw, brutal upper body strength of the gorilla combined with its speed and aggression meant this match could end only one way. The gorilla dines on chimp meat tonight. This concludes the first battle of series 2! Are you not entertained? What inhumane absurdities await as we draw nearer to a single grand champion?


Stay Tuned for Round 18!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
I thought was correct! Anyway let's move to the next one! I hope Gorilla get Elephant as his next opponent!

Cheers~

what if it was Tyson vs Gorilla

Mike Tyson once offered a zoo attendant $10,000 to open the cage and let him fight a bullying gorilla.

This battle is too predictable. I thought you would add unexpected factors like a cobra with a lightsaber... Or a coyote with a huge diarrhoea tha poisoned the human opponent with a toxic gas.

YES! I finally got one right! Go Groovy Gorilla!

Alex - King Kong won... It's predictable...

+W+

Chimp would surely not have been able to stand up to Gorilla until he had some really tricky plan in mind. Which he clearly did not.

Gorillas naturally being bigger in size was bound to win this one.

I wonder how the match between gator and elephant would go. Mostly likely the gator being crushed to death under the feet of the elephant

Yeah, the chimp is not enough clever and stronger to defeat Gorilla.Anyway, it was a good battle.I am waiting for the next one,it will more exciting.

I haven't gone through all of this, but whatever I have gone through Iwas really entertaining my friend alex, wating for the champ, and I am really excited because you always bring something new about the winner, its difficult to predict who's gonna win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99