Immersion on Valmeriana woods

5.JPG

Hi Steemians!

In Dark Valley I told you about my excursion on the Valmeriana Alp from which you can reach different mountains, including the Barbeston Mount and the Cima Nera.
Before you can reach their summits, you have to face a long walking inside the woods, in these you can lose yourself in a thousand of unique emotions, to taste it totally you must give them due respect and know how to contemplate in a right way that deserve it.
Merging myself with nature and succeeding in being part of it, even if for a few moments, is the goal that I want to reach when I visit it.
In doing so, I can meditate, contemplate and savor every perfume, sound and taste.
Trees, creeks and dense vegetation accompany us humble audience on this enchanted journey.

7.JPG

A bridge crosses a creek that descends among the trees surrounded by snow making its way through the rocks

10.JPG

A dense and thin blanket of spider webs on the undergrowth

4.JPG

The house of laborious ants

2.JPG

Water flowing gently accompanied by green and vanishing over dry vegetation

3.JPG

Fallen trees try to hinder the flow of the creek

8.JPG

A sunshine illuminates the creek in a dark part of woods

I infinitely thank the nature to know how to give me unique days in which to have the opportunity to take some part of it to be able to exercise myself on photography.

Shots made by me with Sony DSC-RX 100, photoshopped with Edit.

Thanks for reading and viewing, see you next time!✌️

1.JPG

Here some Steemians that I upvoted as witness.

I suggest you to do your research and consider doing the same!

IMG_20180430_094928.jpg

Logopit_1520940851357.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T16:39:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 124.60/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow! beautiful river&nature! your photos very beautiful!👍
Moreover…Italian Spiderman and Antman!!🕷️🐜 Italian Marvel comics!? haha! jokes!😆

It is surprising that ants are active even in snowy places!
Interesting! Thanks for the discovery! Your picture is really beautiful✴️🤗

🤣🤣🤣...I must create a comics by myself...eheheheh
Ants are amazing!!!
Thanks a lot! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77