butterfly in the rain. and ?

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

4810143132_95a6b10630_o.jpg

( somewhere near the famous Athirappilly water falls, Kerala - shot with a 80-200)

So yet another Christmas is approaching. And this time its well, quite lonely -- just realized that this is my first Xmas without my father. There is no Xmas actually. I will be in office, working.

In the meantime, wishing everyone a peaceful holiday!

Sort:  

Your picture is nice to see

thank you :)

Nice click. Sorry to hear about your father.

super duper amazing i am sure @papa-pepper will love this...

This looks almost unreal :-)

I am glad that i find your blog...will follow it!

thanks :)

I am thinking about the crowd sourcing idea that you mentioned - it was very interesting and I feel there is room for blockchain (not currency) in the area.

well I have an idea about using steemit in the way of poor communities development. It is pure crowdsourcing implementation in the urban planning area. I dont know if that can be interesting to you, but I will write a post about it today and let you know about it if you like :-)

You clicked this? Maybe you won't be alone because you will steemit. ;)

:-)

Photos I use are my work - unless otherwise mentioned ...

very nice. you are a very good photographer.

thank you

Maybe you won't be alone because you will steemit. ;)
though I didn't respond sooner, I really appreciate this. Some things takes time to sink in.

well done bobinson, once again!

This wonderful post has received a @bobinson 14.22% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 0.87 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bobinson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83