ColorfulPhotography Contest - Colorful Cookies

in #colorphotography6 years ago (edited)

colourphotography contest food cookies sunscape.jpg

Yummy, chocolate chips cookies with delicious M&M's on top. What's your favorite color?

Photo: I phone 7 plus

Just having some fun with you today for the #colourphotography contest, thanks to @juliank for creating this for all of us to enjoy.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

My favorite color is orange. Funny shot ;))

Thanks Margaret, my favorite is the Blue M&M

HAHA great enjoy my friend ;))

Hmm missed that a lot, feel like taking it from the screen, keep it up thats nice, am new in steemit just a day old, i saw your post and Wao i love it, like to see more.

Welcome to Steemit @etilda it is nice to meet you here. I am sure you will have a lot of fun with all of us. Enjoy your weekend.

sure @sunscape
am sure will have a pleasurable time here with people like you...following to read more...thank you for your kind words..

My favorite color is a taste now. The taste of blue! I think we have something in common: you are the sun and I am the moon, however, I think we can not really meet.

I love it!!! I too love the Blue and the Moon is my Rising sign. lol

Well, it seems you must be bluemoon! What you say, we can change?

YUMMY!!!!

Right! Will power had to kick in.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

this looks good.

@suncape my friend i have a new post. please visit

I thank you very much.

It looks delicious.. love those gems on top of it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28