ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - 📷 Orange Angel's Trumpet Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for Tuesday Orange #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Funchal, the capital of the island of Madeira, Portugal.

IMG_2894a.jpg

Gear: Canon DIGITAL IXUS 40
ƒ/5.6 1/640 sec. 6 mm

I hope you like it :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

So beautiful flower, amazing colours! Really impressed with this! love the angle and wonderful work.

Thanks a lot, dear @ykdesign! 💗💗💗

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you so much for the resteem!!! :) ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68