ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - 📷 Green cacti

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for #ThursdayGreen #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Paradise Valley, Morocco.

IMGP9277a.jpg

Gear: PENTAX K-m
f/8 1/90 sec. 18 mm ISO-100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Hello, hello, hello! ;)
Lovely photo you have here!
Regards

The cacti look beautiful. Good job.

Thanks a lot, @putu300! :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Fantastic photo, great colors ❤😊❤ I really like this. I am very amazed <3

Thanks a lot, dear @ykdesign!!! 😅😊✨💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70