ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - 📷 - Blue sky and palm trees - view from below

in #colorchallenge4 years ago

This is my submission for #FridaySkyBlue #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Kerala district, India.

IMGP3817.JPG

GEAR: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/6.7
1/250 sec
18 mm
ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Nice shot. Did you see any monkeys going for the coconuts?

Not in this area. :) I saw people climb these palms using a single rope. They do it very fast and really skillfully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83