ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Spring maple leaves (original photos)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I decided to make another attempt to this day of #colorchallenge and share with you, my friends, photos of the spring maple leaves, which just broke up. I tried to convey through this photo the turbulent life energy of the tree that just begins. It remains for you to judge whether I succeeded.

Я вирішив зробити ще одну спробу до сьогоднішнього дня кольорового челенджу і поділитися з вами, мої друзі, фотографіями весняного кленового листя, яке щойно розпустилося. Я намагався передати через фото цю бурхливу енергію життя дерева, яке тільки розпочинається. Вам залишається судити, чи мені вдалося.

   Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-200, 1/320c    

   Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-200, 1/500c    

   Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-200, 1/1000c    

   Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-200, 1/2500c   

   Olympus OMD EM-5 (manual lans Helios 44-2), iso-200, 1/800c   


Sort:  

Love the different shades of green on the leaves! :)
A very beautiful entry! <3
Do check my Color challenge post if you have the time :)
Steem on!

thank you!

Simply beautiful, nice Job my Friend...i take it on my wall :)

Please take it, it does not hurt me :))

What a lovely fresh green! They must look equally pretty in the fall.

I will try to find them in the fall and make a photo!

Awesome! :D

Amazing leafs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88