ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Some green photos

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

  These photos made with the help of a camera Olympus OMD EM-5 with manual lans Helios 44-2. 

Sort:  

Very good photos

Really astonishing shots friend !

have a nice day : )

Thank you! I also wish you a good day!

Thank you friend : )

wow.... excellent. it's very nice

I'm glad you liked!

@yetaras,
Great photography. Thank you very much for sharing those images with us. Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

I thank you for such a wonderful comment!

@yetaras,
You are welcome friend!

nice post i like this @yetaras

thank you!

Love it! great pictures. followed

thanks, I'm very glad!

Outstanding photos!!!

Thank you so much!

no problem!

Love the details <3

I tried! ))

Amazing photos!
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing

You're welcome!

Wow! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88