Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo - The Blue Mountains - A last minute drawing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Saturday Indigo

Stress......sort of ;)

I could think of nothing Indigo to post........ waahhh
What to do.
In hindsight I could have made a photo of the Indigo pencil itself ;)
But that's way to easy.

Let's make a little drawing.

And so the idea came to make this drawing.
It is nothing much, because I have other things to attend,
but I think it will do for this time, in the color challenge.

The original drawing with color pencils,
and some small touch up drawing
with the editing program.

**********

With Denim filter.

**********

Thank you for your attention.
Please upvote............If you like it :)

Have a nice day.
Greetings @wordsword.

Canon PowerShot SX240 HS

Sort:  

I really like the drawing 🌷

Thank you, for letting me know. :)

Nice post!

Thank you :)

Nice poetry and drawing. I would like to thank you for your kind words on my autistic son's artwork. My son and I have done another collaboration and I have mentioned you in the post. Check it out.https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

Nice drawing piece :) I also like the editing you made ;)

I like the editing/denim better ;)
Better learn how to draw it like that next time.

Thank you for your nice reply. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16