Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow Canoe at rest.

Good afternoon everyone! I hope you are having a fabulous day. Today happens to be #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow.
I have decided to use another of my photos from Stoke's Bay weekend trip. Here is my entry for today's photo challenge initiated by @kalemandra . "Canoe At Rest "
sbcanoe.JPG.
I love the reflection that the bright yellow cast in the water.
Thank You for viewing my #colorchallenge post. Please visit my other post @waterfordguy
#photography
#colorchallenge
#resteem
#new
#life
#stokesbay

Sort:  

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

I think you were successful with capturing the yellow reflection and the canoe makes great contrast with the trees. Good photography. Can feel the silence in the photo.

Awesome photograph my friend. You sure captured the reflection. The green shades in the background are terrific.

Thank You @trendygran the scenery is beautiful there.

Great scenery!

I love it there. I wish I could live there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29