📷🔹Color Challenge Thrusday Green initiated by @kalemandra: Hidden Switzerland of USA, Cloudcroft, NM🔹📷

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hidden Switzerland of USA, Cloudcroft, NM

Swizerland_of_new_mexico_fkdf.jpg

This photo is my submission to #colorchallenge participation initiated by @kalemandra
Anybody can participate in #colorchallenge by posting a color photography as mentioned below every day of week.

Monday: Red
Tuesday: Orange
Wednesday: Yellow
Thursday: Green
Friday: Skyblue
Saturday: Indigo
Sunday: Purple

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

Simply fantastic picture @theia7!

I can see that you love clouds and nature... so I'm inviting you to the #LoveTheClouds contest 😊

I would love to see your entry: https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17