Sort:  

Such vibrant purple...absolutely fantastic capture ...Lovely !!! Upvoted
Cheers! @theaustrianguy

Thank you very much :)

Kindly check out on: MyLatestPost-TheSundayPurple and Comment/Upvote. :)
Cheers!

Thanks! I love the stunning colour. May I ask what camera do you use? I only have a small Canon IXUS 185, and would like to get a new one this year.
Your post is really good to have translation into German as well. Now, I can learn the German language slowly by your posts. It would nice if you could post everyday German greetings and simple conversation for learners! but this is too much work, I know. I just like the sound of your language especially in operas.

Upvoted and following your photos.
Cheers.

Just an iPhone 6s ;)
I will do that in the future! greets

Really! I will be learning from your blogs! very good news for me. Thanks, @theaustrianguy.

Really awesome photography !!!

Looks like what we call Rose of Sharon. Beautiful shot!

ein schöner Hibiskus..... davon hab ich den garten voll in allen Farben...

Schaut dann sicher sehr schön aus ;) Haben wir leider nicht!

Is it a mallow flower? Looks beautiful! Great photo)

I think so, it's not ours :) thx

Schön aufgenommen und die anderen bluten im Hintergrund macht das noch perfekt. danke und upvoted

Eine sehr schöne Malve :-)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 15.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @theaustrianguy. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28