Testing @perceptionofmind new camera, check check, Tuesday Reds

Dear steemit friends, this post is for steemit color challenge.

Tuesday Reds


I know Monday is for red and Tuesday is for orange, but you know what, Life is fun and there are no hard coded rules to be followed to make the most out it. Rules are made to make harmony amongst us and make us all sincere, but sometimes being naughty intentionally is good. 😉😉

I took these shots with @perceptionofmind's new phone camera oneplusT, well i was testing the camera, CHECK CHECK.

Ok fine selfies?

Ok my friend @perceptionofmind , your camera is approved now. 😁😁😂😂

Namaste from India :

This one looks likes i am gonna come out and eat yaa 😁

IMG_20180109_105914.jpg


This is one of those overly cute dones i guess or not.

IMG-20171226-WA0010.jpg



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



Sort:  

What about new iphone than . Let me test it thn 🤔

Hmmm ek photo le lena bs khush 🤗🤗

Testing passed without errors =) I see an excellent and kind person)) I think it is worth follow your blog, I suddenly miss the new tests))

Heheh what a cute comment 😊😊

Looking awesome if i m not this is iphone selfie☺☺☺

If i m not wrong this is iphone selfie

Hehe this one is not from iphn though 😁

You look great!

We'll do it dear . Keep going on

Yoo too keep going :=

most excellent color challenge.. wonderful india, like your post, thanks for sharing

Thankyou for your comment friend :)

I love you work and I'm gladly following you already @thatindianlady....

Thanks my friend :)

Its not just the phone camera..you are gorgeous @thatindianlady

Very nice color dear @thatindianlady, did you finde the app Steepshot now? I hope so...

Steepshot is available for other countries but to access i will have to change my country selection in my apple id which eventually will create other overheads, so no steepshot foor indian ios users 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88