Summertime Grilled Corn ~ Color Challenge Yellow Wednesday

Grilled corn anyone?!!! I so wish it was summer time. I enjoy fresh corn and grilling. If I can't have yellow rays of sunshine to keep me warm during this freezing winter, than at least I can look at some photos of yellow grilled corn and hoping that will do the trick!

I think food touches all of our senses. It still amazes me how colorful food can be...makes me smile :)

This is my entry for the #colorchallenge Yellow Wednesday.

IMG_4916.jpg
IMG_4913.jpg

Here are some other recipe posts you may have interest. If you have a chance please check them out!

Creamy Mexican FIESTA CHICKEN Recipe ~ Photos and Video

Homemade Italian Wedding Soup Recipe

Creamed Italian Cipollini Onions Recipe ~ Fruits and Veggies Monday @lenasveganliving

HomeMade TAKIS FUEGO Snack Recipe ~ Photos and Video

Asian Style Maple Glazed Salmon

Beef Farfalle Vegetable Winter Soup ~ Photos and Video

Grilled Reuben Sandwich ~ Food Photo Shoot

Want to see some good HOME COOKING?! ~ Dtube ~ 2017 in Review

Salad Anyone?! ~ Beautiful Nasturtiums ~ Colourfulphotography

Grilled Reuben Sandwich ~ Food Photo Shoot

Italian Chicken Ricotta Stuffed Manicotti Recipe ~ FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Sort:  

So much yes! I enjoy grilling corn from my garden, so buttery and sweet! Definitely a reminder of summer!

Thanks so much @artedellavita Have a wonderful day.

Its so cold today that a picture like this warms me up.

That's the idea @rusticman1 Thanks so much for visiting.

Aye I'm getting hungry from your blog.....

Watery mouth salivating

LOL! Thanks so much @official-hord

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Lol you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25