🍒Color Challenge Monday Red 🍒steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry picture's for the Monday red color challenge, Barbados cherries yummy!

I like to eat tons of these cherries because they are high in vitamin C and have known to have other health benefits such as to treat or prevent scurvy, a disease caused by vitamin C deficiency.

DSCF0124.JPG

These are not my trees but they are my pictures, I do have one but I've only gotten flowers on it so far.I took these pictures on a very hot summer day at the Florida botanical Gardens in Largo using a Fuji fine pix digital camera.

DSCF0122.JPG

         I hope you enjoyed my pictures and have a wonderful red Monday with cherries
             🍒              🍒            🍒              🍒            🍒

Sort:  

Nice Post, added you via Steem Follower, follow back @rishherbalist

Thanks buddy I appreciate the reply and I will follow you to,That steam follower is a pretty neat program that helps a lot!

Yeah I have gotten over 200 followers from it. It's great!!!

Those cherries look delicious! Hopefully your tree starts growing them soon!

Thank you I can't wait!

I want to pick it...upvoted and followed

Hello! I want to motivate you to post the steemit! I sent you some money in your wallet!

Well thank you, all that money in my wallet will look nice when it comes time to power up!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @tbnfl4sun. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tbnfl4sun to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 4.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tbnfl4sun.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.51 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @tbnfl4sun. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 13.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tbnfl4sun. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00