ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple - Macro Flower

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The gardens are alive with deep purple Tradescantia flowers. The vibrant blossoms with yellow stamens are a butterfly delight. Enjoy you Sunday everyone. Taken with I phone 7+.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Nice job!

Thank you bart2305 have a nice day

Beautiful flower with really bright color!

Thank you @tangmo it is really vibrant!

You're welcome! ;)

Fantastic photos :) beautiful.a follow and upvote from me look forward to seeing more.@litcoinkid, i do work with drone images .thank you, would appreciate the follow.

Thank you for the support @licoinkid I will follow you back to see your posts too

Awww, purple flowers, my favorite! Thank you!

You are very welcome, glad you enjoyed the vibrant purple.

Purple is my favourite colour and you got this image spot on!

Glad you love the purple, it is a vibrant flower for sure!

👍 👍 Absolutely

Always such beauty from Sunscape. A great way to start my morning. Thanks!

Such a sweet compliment @anothervoice I love your very special support. Have a wonderful day.

What a beautiful flower! Keep up the good work, @sunscape! I have just followed you!

Thank you @lazariko12 followed you back, enjoy your Sunday.

Thank you for stopping by and following me. Of course, I had to come here to see what you are all about! I love the eye popping purple you used today. The contrast with the yellow is gorgeous! Have a fabulous Sunday!

Thank you for the compliment, enjoy your day too!

Hey :)
Wonderful flower dear @sunscape!
I posted a butterfly today. Maybe he finds the way to your Tradescantia flower :)

So cool @psywalker I think I see your butterfly on my flower now. ;-)

Hihi.. take care of him :)
I hope you are fine!

hahaha I will do that, I am well and hope you are too.

Thats good :)
Oh yes i am very well, feel really good after my little trip the last two days!

Nice snap. Upvoted and following you. Thanks.

Why thank you very kindly, I appreciate the support and I followed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76