ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen "Tropical Plants"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_0247.jpg

The striping on this plant is so pretty. I love how the different shades of green make a bold statement in this grouping.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Very beautiful. I love the leaves, very intresting :)

Thank you, glad you liked it.

The stripes that silver has make it look striking and outstanding

Thanks I thought so too, love the contrasting greens

Doesn't need flowers, this one 8-). Do you know what it is called?

I have no idea, but I would love to have one for my collection. It is so striking, I may have to try and research to find it. I so loved the contrasting greens, very striking.

So you're not going to steal one then? Just kidding.

My mom love this type of plant!

Hi Denisse, do you happen to know the name of it, I have no idea. I would love to find one for myself here in the states.

tropical places have such a beautiful plants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87