ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen Succulent

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

colorchallenge photography thursdaygreen naturesbeauty  .jpg

There are so many different types of succulents to enjoy growing in little container gardens. This is one of the small ones with unique markings. I love the waxy, thick leaves of this one too.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

This is a special flower strong leaves I like

Thank you for liking the photo

Happy Thanksgiving to you you Mike. Enjoy the festivities.

love succulents! super pretty and hard to kill!

I like them too, they have a lot of character for such little plants.

I once heard a comedian say "if you have a cactus and it dies, you're less nurturing than a desert." I feel like I can safely say the same about succulents haha- they're way nicer to look at than cacti anyway ;)

Succulents are so fascinating! Great photo!

Thank you Melinda, enjoy your festivities today.

Fascinating shot! I love these succulents! Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to you too Denise. Enjoy your festivities today.

Wow those succulents look amazing!

Thank you very much.

Buenísimo tu aporte. Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84