ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen "Frog at the Pond" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMGP0367.jpg

My annual visitor is back this spring once again. I just love this female frog and also spotted a small male too. Perhaps eggs will follow soon.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Hehe! Made me smile. This is a very good idea for ThursdayGreen!

Thank you at @pusteblume It makes me smile too.

Looks green at the gills, must have been something he ate.

It might have been that huge slug I saw her swallowing...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14